AUSTRIA
COLOMBIA

Dr. Jorge Enrique Gonzalez Ph.D
National University Of Colombia
UNESCO chair on Intercultural Dialogue

email: jegonzalez13@gmail.com

FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

Dr. Lidija Georgieva
The University St Cyril and Methodius
UNESCO Chair in Intercultural Studies and Research
email: georgieva@fzf.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Snezana Trpevska
School of Journalism and Public Relations, Skopje
UNESCO Chair in Media, Dialogue and Mutual Understanding
email: strpevska@vs.edu.mk

FRANCE

Prof Roger Koussetogue Koudé

Catholic University of Lyon

Chair UNESCO “Mémoire, Cultures et Interculturalite

email: rkoude@univ-catholyon.fr

email: rkoude@hotmail.fr

FINLAND

Professor Arto Kallioniemi

University of Helsinki

Chair on Values, Dialogue and Human Rights

email: arto.j.kallioniemi@helnsinki.fi

HONG KONG

Professor John Chi Kin LEE 

The Education University of Hong Kong

UNESCO Chair in Regional Education Development and Lifelong Learning

email: jcklee@eduhk.hk

INDIA

Dr. Priyankar Upadhyaya
Banaras Hindu University
UNESCO Chair for Peace and Intercultural Understanding
email: unesco.chair@bhu.ac.in

ISRAEL

Dr. Alon Goshen
Elijah School For the Study of the Wisdom in World Religions
UNESCO Chair in Interfaith Studies
email: gogo@elijah.org.il

ITALY

Professor Alberto Melloni
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
UNESCO Chair in Religious Pluralism and Peace
email: alberto.melloni@hotmail.com

KAZAKHSTAN

Professor Laura Yerekesheva
Institute of Oriental Studies at the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan
UNESCO Chair in Sciences and Spirituality
email: laurayerek@gmail.com

KYRGYZSTAN

Professor Yuri Podkulko
Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University
UNESCO Chair for the Study of Culture and Religion
email: lipiren@mail.ru

LEBANON

Professor Antoine Messarra
Université Saint Joseph
UNESCO Chair in Comparative Religious Studies, Mediation and Dialogue 
email: antoine@messarra.com

NEW ZEALAND
ROMANIA

Professor  Martin Hauser
University of Bucharest
UNESCO Chair in Intercultural and Interreligious Exchanges
email: martin.hauser@unifr.ch

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Professor Dimitri Spivak
St.Petersburg Branch of the Russian Institute for Cultural Research
UNESCO Chair in Comparative Studies of Spiritual Traditions, their Specific Cultures and Interreligious Dialogue
email: d.spivak@mail.ru

Professor Marietta Stepanyants
Russian Academy of Sciences
UNESCO Chair in Philosophy in the Dialogue of Cultures
email: mstepani@iph.ras.ru

SPAIN

Professor Enric Olivé Serret
Universidad Rovira i Virgili
UNESCO Chair in Intercultural Dialogue in the Mediterranean
email: enric.olive@urv.net

TAJIKISTAN

Professor Mavjuda Rakhmatovna Yuldasheva
The Russian-Tajik (Slavonic) University
UNESCO Chair in Intercultural Dialogue In The Modern World

TUNISIA

Professor Mohamed Haddad
Université de Tunis, Ecole Normale Supérieure de Tunis
UNESCO Chair in Comparative Studies of Religions
email: profhaddad@yahoo.fr

TURKEY
UZBEKISTAN

Professor Akhadjan Khasanov
Tashkent Islamic University
UNESCO Chair in the Comparative Study of World Religions
email: ugafurov@yahoo.com