The following joint statement is issued by the Principals of the rotating IATF co-Chairs (UNAOC and UNOSAPG) and Executive Secretariat (UNFPA) on behalf of the members of the IATF and endorsed by the co-Chairs of the IATF Multi-Faith Advisory Council (MFAC) on behalf of the MFAC.

For the IATF:

  • H.E. Mr. Miguel Angel Moratinos, High Representative of the UN Alliance of Civilizations
  • H.E. Mr. Adama Dieng, UN Secretary-General’s Special Adviser for the Prevention of Genocide
  • Dr. Natalia Kanem, Executive Director UNFPA

For the MFAC:

  • Dr. Husna Ahmad, CEO Global One 2015
  • Rudelmar Bueno de Faria, General Secretary, Act Alliance
  • Bani Dugal, Principal Representative of the Bahá’í International Community to the United Nations
  • Gopal D. Patel, Director, The Bhumi Project

To access the full Statement, please click here